Club Location

www.trivoo.net

Club Contact Details

PO Box 289

Strathalbyn SA 5255

Telephone             0420 265 056

Club President       president@greatsouthernarchers.com.au,     0408 245 044

Secretary               secretary@greatsouthernarchers.com.au

Membership           treasurer@greatsouthernarchers.com.au

Facilities Manager  facilities@greatsouthernarchers.com.au

Publicity Officer      publicity@greatsouthernarchers.com.au

Score Recorder      recorder@greatsouthernarchers.com.au

Tournaments          tournaments@greatsouthernarchers.com.au

Website Manager   webmanager@greatsouthernarchers.com.au

Afilliated Organisations

Archery south australia

archery australia